Can I take my data with me if I cancel?
Yes, to some extent, you can take your data with you if you choose to cancel your Trading Journal account and website.
We can provide you with an XML output of most of your trade-related data such as your trade notes and when they occurred. Due to the fact that the Trading Journal is a unique system, however, it would then be up to you how to make use of that data within a different system, service or platform.
Trackback from your site.